Tales Listed Alphabetically

On this page, you’ll find all the series and stories, listed alphabetically. If you click on an entry that is for a multi-part series rather than a stand-alone story, it will bring you the archive list for the chapters of those stories, which will present them as the most recent chapters at the top and the earlier ones below in descending order.

Note that, unlike strict librarian types, if there is an article in the title of one of my stories (such as “the”), it’s part of the title…I wanted it there…it’s not extraneous…and thus I will put it in the “T” portion of the list. So if, for example, you are looking for a story you remember called “Pleasure Principle” and can’t find it in the P’s, you should look in the T’s (it’s “The Pleasure Principle”)

A Farewell to Blue
All Hollows
Bad Breakup
Bad Business
Broken Legacy
Burying the Lead
Curiosity Thrills the Cat
Customer Relations
Dividing By Zero
Fly Away, Fairy
Fishboy and Madman Strike Again
Fresh Wounds, Old Scars
Hard Ride
Hippocrates Deferred
Identity Crisis
On Guard
Hush-a-Bye and GoodKnight
Insanity Peal
Lesson Plans
Let Freedom Ring
Love and Darkness and My Sidearm
Morning’s Glories
Out of Uniform (adults only – erotica story; X-rated)
Passings and Risings
Picking Up the Pieces
Pilgrim’s Progress
Prison of Wishes
Questionable Matters
Right Place, Wrong Style
Thankless Task
That Which We Hate
The Gathering Storm (multi-part series)
The Pleasure Principle
The Rule of Opposites
‘Tis the Season
Tough Love
Wolfman and Sparrow


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s